WAKOO!娱小姐 花千骨 生活大爆炸 如果没有 极限挑战 冰与火的青春 屌丝男士


The Best Of 精选MV合集 - Radiohead


简介:  与Radiohead精选CD同时发行的MV合集DVD,收集了21首单曲的音乐录影带,其中9首是第一次在DVD上发行。   曲目:   1. Creep (directed by Brett Turnbull)   2. Anyone Can Play Guitar (directed by Dwight Clarke)   3. Pop Is Dead (directed by Dwight Clarke)   4. Stop Whispering (directed by Jeff Plansker)   5. My Iron Lung (directed by Brett Turnbull)   6. High and Dry (UK version) (directed by David Mould)   7. High and Dry (US version) (directed by Paul Cunningham)   8. Fake Plastic Trees (directed by Jake Scott)   9. Just (directed by Jamie Thraves)   10. Street Spirit (Fade Out) (directed by Jonathan Glazer)   11. Paranoid Android (directed by Magnus Carlsson)   12. Karma Police (directed by Jonathan Glazer)   13. No Surprises (directed by Grant Gee)   14. Pyramid Song (directed by Shynola)   15. Knives Out (directed by Michel Gondry)   16. I Might Be Wrong (directed by Sophie Muller)   17. Push Pulk / Spinning Plates (directed by Johnny Hardstaff)   18. There There (directed by Chris Hopewell)   19. Go To Sleep (directed by Alex Rutterford)   20. Sit Down Stand Up (directed by Ed Holdsworth)   21. 2+2=5 (Live at Belfort Festival) (directed by Fabien Raymond)展开信息